Coronavirus updates are available on the Emergency Event Information Page.

Meet the Board Members

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Click for larger map

   Lee District
   Center District

 Marshall District
   Cedar Run District
   Scott District

Mary Leigh McDaniel, Marshall District Supervisor


Marshall District - Mary Leigh McDaniel, Chair

About Supervisor McDaniel

R. Holder Trumbo, Jr.


Scott District - R. Holder Trumbo, Jr., Vice Chair

About Supervisor Trumbo

Richard R. Gerhardt, Cedar Run District


Cedar Run District - Richard R. Gerhardt

About Supervisor Gerhardt



Center District - Christopher N. Granger

About Supervisor Granger

Christopher T. Butler, Lee District Supervisor


Lee District - Christopher T. Butler

About Supervisor Butler