Coronavirus updates are available on the Emergency Event Information Page.

Command Staff

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Command Staff:

The Command Staff is a team of individuals at the highest level of organization management, they are a group of individuals responsible for the operational, administrative, logistical, and day to day needs of the Fauquier County Sheriff’s Office.


Click below to learn more.

Lieutenant Colonel Jeremy A. Falls - As the Chief Deputy, Lt. Colonel Falls leads the day to day operations for the Sheriff’s Office.  He has considerable latitude for independent decisions and judgment in executing the Sheriff’s vision.

Major Lowell Wells NevillTải game bắn cá - As the Support Operations Commander, his responsibilities include overseeing the Communications Division and the Professional Standards Division, which includes Records, Training & Accreditation and Property & Evidence.

Major Ray PrudhumTải game bắn cá - As the Judicial Operations Bureau Commander, his responsibilities include overseeing the Adult Detention Center and Court Security/Civil Process Division.

Major Mike Zeets - Law Enforcement Support Operations.

Bernice RossTải game bắn cá - CFO / Accounting Manager

Captain Mark JonesTải game bắn cá - Professional Standards Division Commander

Lieutenant Shawn LasherTải game bắn cá - Professional Standards

Theresa Miller - Records Manager, FOIA Officer

Joell KightTải game bắn cá - Emergency Communications Division Manager

Allison MarshallTải game bắn cá - Training Coordinator, Communications Division

Captain Sean Healy - Patrol Division Commander

Lieutenant Andrew Marshall - Patrol Division

Lieutenant Darrell Shores - SRO / Community Services - his responsibilities include oversite of School Resource Officers and Community Service programs.

Captain Chad Brubaker - Criminal Investigations Division Commander

Lieutenant Jason Romero - Criminal Investigations Division

Captain Mark Lavoie - Adult Detention Center Division Commander

Lieutenant Greg Harris - Adult Detention Center

Captain Richard MacWelch - Civil Process Division Commander

Lieutenant Rob MolineTải game bắn cá  - Civil Process Division